We all have ability to change the impossibles

We all have ability to change the impossibles

To I can do everything through Christ, who gives me strength – Philippians 4:13
I believe that those who live in the more worse devastating and horrible conditions, have the power to change the world. I constantly ask God , why can I go to university, have everyday meal or eat good meals everyday, have beautiful clothes, have warn running water and constant electricity everyday…
While there are people suffer and do not even have one single advantage of what I mentioned? It hurt and breaks my heart to see them doing to school with an empty stomach but nothing is done. To see youth suffer to get university fees to further their studies. It hurts even more when I see those who can do nothing to solve the situations like this.
So what are we doing about this??

About buyien

I'm a lover and a comforter also a child of God. I love people and value life a lot.

Leave a comment