Oscar Case

The debate by  my little 12 year sister towards Oscar case… She says:

Many people say Oscar is guilty, they say Oscar killed Rivar on purpose but I disagree with them. Yes I believe that he’s guilty but I  still also believe that it was a mistake as he says so. Sometimes we just have to believe the untrusted especially if you were not on the scene and let the evidence speak for itself. Oscar must just admit that he’s guilty maybe the shall give him a reasonable sentence. I don’t know what to believe any more because of the untrue things people are saying. They must just leave him alone, get  out of his pocket. It was a mistake killing Rivar  so please live him the hell alone please. Only the evidence will prove Oscar guilty. He said it was a mistake, so people with beef towards him keeps judging him according to his background. River if Oscar killed you on purpose , please forgive him let him not get revenge this way, but everybody must pay for their sins and no one  must go away with murder. He or she must be arrested like it or not. They must rot in jail. But now Oscar’s story is over exaggerated.
My sisters words…..

About buyien

I'm a lover and a comforter also a child of God. I love people and value life a lot.

Leave a comment