Not losing direction but confsed

There is nothing so confusing as knowing and believing in God. I don’t wanna go to church just because I have too. I want to go to church because  there is this beautiful connection and a good relations with my God…  I’m not losing direction but I’m confused. I was doing so well in Jesus name but suddenly I feel so not connected with him, when I pray I feel like I’m not doing it right and it useless to pray.

I am not moving in his name, just need to be leaded in a right path now as I’m confused. His been great I know that and his been wealth to be praised and always will. But now how do I go back and see that… I’m not losing it but confused. 

I don’t know if this happens to you too. If it happens tell me what you do and how do you get connected and feel his spirit again. Or I’m not being faithful to him but I do trust in him and I’m sure he knows that or I don’t show it… If not how should I make My God see I’m truly trusting in him and he will always be my living God!! My life

About buyien

I'm a lover and a comforter also a child of God. I love people and value life a lot.

2 responses to “Not losing direction but confsed

  1. Even though it’s tough, I think it’s great that you’re deeply examining your relationship with God and why it matters to you. Through that analysis you will gain even greater insight and a wonderful appreciation of your beliefs. (:

    • Thanks Thomas and I hope it happens the way you say but I also believe I will eventually gain more insight then that I have in him now. And thanks for a comment.

Leave a comment